Home Offshore Dinghy Windsurfing Kitesurfing Contact Charter Gallery News Post Exercise Reports Membership

Contact

To send us an email please click here.

Club Directory

Admiral

Brigadier Anna-Lee Reilly late REME

Commodore

Col Craig Sweeting late REME
commodore@remesailingclub.com

Vice Commodore

Maj Chris Haugvik REME
vice.commodore@remesailingclub.com

Rear Commodore (Offshore)

Maj Fergus Sullivan MBE REME
rearcommodore.offshore@remesailingclub.com

Rear Commodore (Dinghies)

Lt Col Simon Dutton REME
rearcommodore.dinghies@remesailingclub.com

Rear Commodore (Windsurfing)

Maj James Hill REME
rearcommodore.windsurfing@remesailingclub.com

Rear Commodore (Kite Surfing)

Maj Mark Jeffery REME
rearcommodore.kitesurfing@remesailingclub.com

Principal Secretary

Maj Chris Haugvik REME
principal.secretary@remesailingclub.com

Treasurer

Capt Charles Lee REME
treasurer@remesailingclub.com

Offshore Booking Secretary

Rebekah Brooks
offshore.bookings@remesailingclub.com

Offshore Bosun

Sgt Phil Cartlidge
offshore.bosun@remesailingclub.com
07963 735457

Dinghy Secretary

Maj Paul Isitt REME
dinghy.secretary@remesailingclub.com

Windsurfing Secretary and CI

Capt James Hill REME
windsurfing.secretary@remesailingclub.com

Membership Secretary

SSgt Luke Carey
membership.secretary@remesailingclub.com

Webmaster

Colin Potter
webmaster@remesailingclub.com

OTHER USEFUL Information

Secretary ASA

Lt Col (Retd) Bernie Fowler
MOD ASCB
Mackenzie Bldg
Room G23
Fox Lines
Queens Avenue
Aldershot
Hamshires GU11 2LB.

Mil:
Civ: 01252 787093
Fax:
Emergency out of hours contact: 07766 491001

 

hockeysailing@ascb.uk.com


This page was last updated on 2 May 2022 © Stellwagen Web Design 2013 - 2022.
Copyright & Legal